Ringlink 2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (412 entries)

en: The Ringlink Webring Directory is a global
    directory, currently maintained by Debby Turner,
    one of the Ringlink developers. All submissions are
    validated before the rings appear in the actual
    directory. Certain kinds of rings, such as rings
    promoting adult or pornographic content or illegal
    activities, won't be accepted for listing.
zh: RingLink 網環資料庫是一個
    全球性的目錄，目前由工程師
    Debby Turner 維護。所有登錄的
    網環都必須先經過審核才可以編入
    目錄中。以非法或色情等內容為主題
    的網環將被拒絕登錄於此目錄中。
    申請前請先確認您的網環的合法性。

en: Home
zh: 回首頁

en: Enter password!
zh: 請輸入密碼！

en: Incorrect password, please try again.
zh: 密碼錯誤，請重新輸入。

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Admin password
zh: 管理者密碼

en: &quot;cookies&quot; must be enabled
zh: 您必須啟用 &quot;cookies&quot;。

en: Login succeeded
zh: 登入成功

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Master admin
zh: 主控制台

en: Reset stats
zh: 重置流量統計

en: New ring
zh: 新增網環

en: Ring admin
zh: 網環管理區

en: Email RMs
zh: 寄信給網環管理員

en: Backup data
zh: 備份資料

en: Restore data
zh: 還原資料

en: This routine creates a backup file in the data
    directory with all the ring and site data.
zh: 此程序將在 data 資料夾中產生
    所有網環及會員站的備份檔案。

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Create backup file
zh: 產生備份檔

en: or
zh: 或

en: The backup file %s was created and saved
    in the data directory. Store it safely!
zh: 備份當 %s 已在儲存在 data
    資料夾中。清妥善保管！

en: Important!
zh: 注意！

en: If downloading the file to the hard disk,
    you must transfer it in <b>binary mode</b>,
    or else you may not be able to use it.
zh: 如欲將檔案下載至硬碟，切記
    使用 <b>binary mode</b> 傳輸，
    否則檔案可能無法使用。

en: Couldn't create backup file.
zh: 無法產生備份檔。

en: Upload your backup file to the data
    directory, and click the button.
zh: 請將備份檔上傳到至
    data 資料夾，並按下按鈕。

en: Restore now
zh: 立即還原

en: There are more than one backup file.
zh: 有超過一個被分檔。

en: Remove or rename the file(s) that
    shall not be restored, and try again.
zh: 請將無需還原的檔案
    刪除或重新命名再重是一次。

en: Couldn't find any backup file.
zh: 查無備份檔。

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Please check that the data was
    successfully restored.
zh: 請確認資料已
    還原成功。

en: Something went wrong.
zh: 程序出錯。

en: Stats reset.
zh: 流量統計已重置。

en: File permissions for the data directory was updated, as well.
zh: data 資料及的檔案屬性也更新完畢。

en: The ring %s was successfully created.
zh: 網環 %s 新增成功。

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: You are encouraged to promote your ring
    by adding it to the %s.
zh: 為了宣傳您的網頁
    歡迎加入 %s。

en: You may well use the %s button in %s.
zh: 您也可以使用 %2$s 中的 %1$s 按鈕。

en: Add new ring
zh: 新增網環

en: Switch to the ring admin menu
zh: 切換至網環管理選單

en: Ring ID
zh: 網環代號

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Select ring ID!
zh: 請選擇網環代號！

en: Display a list with the ringmasters' email addresses.
    The list can be copied and pasted into your email client.
zh: 列出所有環環長電子郵件信箱的清單。
    此清單可複製到您的電子郵件發送軟體。

en: Separator
zh: 分隔

en: comma
zh: 逗號

en: whitespace
zh: 空格

en: newline
zh: 換行

en: Show addresses
zh: 顯示電子郵件信箱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Ring:
zh: 網環：

en: Ring removed
zh: 網環已移除

en: The ring was not removed,
    since the checkbox below wasn't checked.
zh: 確認方塊未打勾，
    網環移除程序取消。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Error! You must provide a site ID.
zh: 錯誤！您必須提供會員代號。

en: Ring homepage
zh: 網環首頁

en: homepage
zh: 首頁

en: %s is configured so that the &quot;Add new ring&quot; feature
    is not publicly available. You may want to contact
    the administrator to ask for a new ring to be created.
zh: %s 的設定指明不開放 &quot;新增網環&quot; 之功能
    公開使用。如需此項服務請與系統
    管理者聯絡。

en: Administrator name:
zh: 管理者姓名：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: You may well use the %s button.
zh: 您可使用 %s 按鈕。

en: %s is configured so that the &quot;Add new site&quot; feature
    is not publicly available. You may want to contact
    the ringmaster to ask for a new site to be created.
zh: %s 的設定指明不開放 &quot;新增會員站&quot; 之功能
    公開使用。如需此項服務請與您的網環
    管理者聯絡。

en: Ringmaster name:
zh: 網環環長姓名：

en: Site admin
zh: 會員站管理區

en: Add new site
zh: 新增會員站

en: Get form
zh: 取得連結系統碼

en: Ring title
zh: 網環名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: max %d characters
zh: 限 %d 字元

en: Ring homepage URL
zh: 網環首頁網址

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Do not use<br />a valuable<br />password.
zh: 請勿使用<br />太貴中的<br />密碼。

en: Ringmaster name
zh: 網環環長姓名

en: Ringmaster email
zh: 網環環長信箱

en: Allow site additions
zh: 允許會員站加入

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Hide HTML code URL
zh: 隱藏 HTML 碼網址

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Reset
zh: 清除

en: Customize appearance
zh: 自訂版面

en: Ring logo
zh: 網環標識

en: Image URL
zh: 圖示網址

en: Image width
zh: 圖寬

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Image height
zh: 圖高

en: Ring colors
zh: 網環配色

en: Body background
zh: 網頁背景顏色

en: Table background
zh: 表格背景顏色

en: Normal text
zh: 一般文字

en: Emphasized text
zh: 強調文字

en: Error text
zh: 錯誤文字

en: Links
zh: 超連結

en: Visited links
zh: 已瀏覽的超連結

en: Get default colors
zh: 取得預設色彩

en: You can use a background image instead of background color:
zh: 您可以使用背景圖片取代背景顏色。

en: Listpage size
zh: 目錄頁大小

en: Max number of sites per listpage
zh: 目錄頁顯示網站數

en: You must enter Ring title.
zh: 您必須輸入網環名稱。

en: You must enter Description.
zh: 您必須輸入描述。

en: Too many characters in Description.
zh: 描述字數過長。

en: You must enter Ring homepage URL.
zh: 您必須輸入網環首頁網址。

en: Ring homepage URL is not correctly filled.
zh: 網環首頁網址格式不正確。

en: You must enter Ring ID.
zh: 您必須輸入網環代號。

en: Ring ID shall consist of letters and digits only.
zh: 網環代號必須為英文字母與數字的組合。

en: Ring ID %s exists already. Choose another ring ID.
zh: %s 網環已存在。請選擇另一個網環代號。

en: You must enter Password.
zh: 您必須輸入密碼。

en: Password must not contain spaces.
zh: 密碼不得含控格。

en: Password contains forbidden characters.
zh: 密碼含非法字元。

en: You must enter Ringmaster name.
zh: 您必須輸入網環環長姓名。

en: You must enter Ringmaster email.
zh: 您必須輸入網環環長信箱。

en: Ringmaster email is not correctly filled.
zh: 網環環長信箱格式不正確。

en: Ring logo URL is not correctly filled.
zh: 網環標誌網址個是不正確。

en: Logo width shall consist of digits only.
zh: 網環標誌圖寬必須為數字。

en: Logo width must not exceed 250 pixels.
zh: 網環標誌圖寬不得超過250像素。

en: Logo height shall consist of digits only.
zh: 網環標誌圖高必須為數字。

en: Logo height must not exceed 150 pixels.
zh: 網環標誌圖高不得超過150像素。

en: The body background field is empty.
zh: 網頁背景顏色欄位空白。

en: Body background is not correctly filled.
zh: 網頁背景顏色欄位未正確填寫。

en: The table background field is empty.
zh: 表格背景欄位空白。

en: Table background is not correctly filled.
zh: 表格背景欄位未正確填寫

en: The normal text color field is empty.
zh: 一般文字色彩欄位沒有設定。

en: Normal text color is not correctly filled.
zh: 一般文字色彩欄位資料有誤。

en: The emphasized text color field is empty.
zh: 強調文字色彩欄位沒有設定。

en: Emphasized text color is not correctly filled.
zh: 強調文字色彩欄位資料有誤。

en: The error text color field is empty.
zh: 錯誤文字色彩欄位沒有設定。

en: Error text color is not correctly filled.
zh: 錯誤文字色彩欄位資料有誤。

en: The links color field is empty.
zh: 超連結色彩欄位沒有設定。

en: Links color is not correctly filled.
zh: 超連結色彩欄位資料有誤。

en: The visited links color field is empty.
zh: 已瀏覽超連結色彩欄位沒有設定。

en: Visited links color is not correctly filled.
zh: 已瀏覽的超連結色彩欄位資料有誤。

en: The following info was registered:
zh: 以下是登錄的資料：

en: Ring title:
zh: 網環名稱：

en: Ring homepage URL:
zh: 網環首頁：

en: Ring ID:
zh: 網環代號：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Ringmaster email:
zh: 環長信箱：

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Enjoy your new ring!
zh: 恭喜您擁有新網環！

en: New ring registered
zh: 新網環成立！

en: Active sites
zh: 已啟動的會員站

en: Inactive sites
zh: 未啟動的會員站

en: Search sites
zh: 查詢會員站

en: Check sites
zh: 檢查會員站

en: Reorder sites
zh: 更改會員站排列順序

en: Send email
zh: 寄信

en: Edit ring
zh: 修改網環資料

en: Customize
zh: 自訂網環選項

en: Backup ring
zh: 備份網環

en: Remove ring
zh: 移除網環

en: New site
zh: 新增會員站

en: Appearance
zh: 網環外觀設定

en: HTML code
zh: 網環連結碼

en: Add page
zh: 申請完成網頁

en: Add mail
zh: 申請完成郵件

en: Code page
zh: 連結碼網頁

en: Ring customization
zh: 網環設定

en: Switch to the site admin menu
zh: 切換至會員站管理選單

en: Site ID
zh: 會員站代號

en: This is what your logo looks like:
zh: 此為您的網環標誌：

en: Next
zh: 下一站

en: Random
zh: 任選

en: List
zh: 目錄

en: Customize HTML code
zh: 設定網環連結碼

en: These are substitutes that can be used
    in the customized code:
zh: 連結碼中的可以使用
    以下的語法替代：

en: URL to folder with CGI files (%s etc.)
zh: CGI程式﹙%s 等等﹚的資料夾之網址

en: Site title
zh: 網站名稱

en: The site's webmaster name
zh: 站長的名字

en: The site's webmaster email
zh: 站長的信箱

en: Available navigation options
zh: 可用的瀏覽選項

en: Included in the default code
zh: 預設連結碼中使用的瀏覽選項

en: Extra options included in the Ringlink distribution
zh: Ringlink 安裝程式中另附的瀏覽選項

en: Get default code
zh: 取得預設連結碼

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save current code
zh: 儲存新碼

en: The site %s was successfully submitted.
zh: %s 的會員申請表格已寄出。

en: The information below will be
    emailed to %s as well.
zh: 以下列資料也會寄到
    %s 信箱。

en: Edit site
zh: 更改會員站資料

en: If you want to edit your site info,
    click the %s button.
zh: 欲修改您的會員資料
    請按 %s 按鈕。

en: Note that your site is not active yet.
    The next step is to insert the prescribed
    piece of HTML code. Get it from the email
    message or by clicking the %s button. You are
    expected to copy the code and paste it on %s.
zh: 注意：您的會員站尚未啟動，也就是
    你目前還不是正式會員。
    首先您必須取得您的連結碼。
    請按 %s 按鈕，或在信件中取得。
    接著您必須將連結碼放在您指定的網址﹙%s﹚

en: Get code
zh: 取得連結碼

en: ring homepage
zh: 網環首頁

en: Please notify me when you have ensured
    that your site is in compliance with the
    rules stated at the %s.
    If everything is ok, your site will be
    activated within a few days.
zh: 當您確定已完成所有 %s 的
    申請手續﹙如放置連結碼於網頁中﹚，
    請寄信聯絡網環環長。
    如果沒有問題，您的站
    在幾天內就會成為正式會員。

en: Customize add page
zh: 修改申請完成網頁

en: You can customize the resulting page that appears
    after a new site has been added.
zh: 在此您可以修改會員站申請完成後
    所顯示的網站。

en: ring ID:
zh: 網環代號：

en: Thank you for your interest in the webring %s!
    Your site was successfully submitted, and the following
    information was registered:
zh: 感謝您對 %s 的支持！
    您的會員站的申請表格已寄出，
    登錄的資料如下：

en: Site title:
zh: 網站名稱：

en: Site ID:
zh: 會員代號

en: Site entry URL:
zh: 網站首頁：

en: HTML code URL:
zh: 連結碼所在網址：

en: Webmaster name:
zh: 站長姓名：

en: Webmaster email:
zh: 站直信箱：

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: If you want to edit your site info, go to %s
zh: 欲修改會員資料請至 %s

en: Note that your site is not active yet. The next step is to
    insert the following piece of HTML code:
zh: 注意：您的會員站尚未啟動，您必須
    在您的網頁中加入此連結碼：

en: You are expected to copy the code and paste it on %s
    (You may be required to do some editing; check it out at
    the ring homepage %s.)
zh: 您必須將連結碼放在您指定的網址：%s
    ﹙除此之外，您的網環環長可能還有其他的要求，
    請詳細閱讀網環首頁 %s 中的資料﹚

en: Please notify me when you have ensured that your site is in
    compliance with the rules stated at %s.
    If everything is ok, your site will be activated within a
    few days.
zh: 當您確定已完成所有 %s 中指定的
    申請手續，請寄一封信給您的網環環長。
    如果沒有問題，您的站
    在幾天內就會成為正式會員。

en: Customize add mail
zh: 修改申請完成郵件

en: You can customize the email message that is sent to the webmaster
    after a new site has been added.
zh: 在此您可以修改會員站申請完成後
    寄給申請人的郵件。

en: Get default text
zh: 取得預設文字

en: Save current text
zh: 儲存新文字

en: This is the piece of HTML code that you
    are expected to copy and paste on %s. The code is customized to
    fit your site, but there may still be
    requirements at the %s to edit
    the code.
zh: 這是您必須放在您指定的
    網址 %s 的連結碼。連結碼已經
    為您個人化。不過請注意
    %s 中是否有另外的要求或程序
    必須完成。

en: Customize &quot;Get code&quot; page
zh: 設定 &quot;取得連結碼&quot; 網頁

en: You can customize the introduction text on the page where
    webmasters can get the HTML code.
zh: 在此您可以設定會員站站長取得連結碼
    的網站中出現的文字。

en: Deactivate
zh: 暫停

en: Activate
zh: 啟動

en: Complete site info
zh: 會員站完整資料

en: Sites per page
zh: 每頁會員站數

en: Begin list with
zh: 排列順序

en: Site order #
zh: 由第 # 站開始

en: Show list
zh: 列出會員站

en: Site %d - %d of %d
zh: 會員站 %d - %d ﹙共 %d 站﹚

en: Previous %d sites
zh: 前 %d 站

en: Next %d sites
zh: 下 %d 站

en: Last updated:
zh: 最後更新

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: There are no sites in this ring.
zh: 網環無會員站。

en: Enter a string to search for!
zh: 請輸入欲查詢的字串！

en: No sites were found containing: %s
zh: 未搜尋到一下字串：%s

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Notify the ringmaster?
zh: 通知網環環長？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Are you sure you want to remove this ring,
    including all the sites in it?
zh: 您確定要移除這個網環
    以及所有會員站？

en: I am sure.
zh: 我確定

en: Your ring %s has been removed from %s.
zh: 網環 %s 已從 %s 中移除。

en: There are no Ringlink links in the customized HTML code.
zh: 此網環的連結碼中沒有 Ringlink 瀏覽連結。

en: You must enter the order number of the first site to be checked.
zh: 您必須輸入第一個檢查的會員站的排序號碼。

en: The site order number must be a number between 1 and %d.
zh: 會員站的排序號碼必須在 1 跟 %d 之間。

en: By clicking the button below, you make Ringlink check the
    validity of sites in the ring. When checking active sites, those
    sites which fail the check are listed, while those sites which
    pass are listed as well when checking inactive sites.
zh: 按下下面的按鈕將為您檢查
    網環會員站的連結碼狀態。檢查已啟動的站只會顯示
    不合格的站。檢查未啟動的站則會顯示所有的站，包括
    合格可啟動的以及不合格待啟動得。

en: A site can fail the check because 1) the server is down or
    2) the URL is not valid or 3) the HTML code is not correct.
zh: 一個會員站會不合格的原因有一下可能：1﹚伺服器壞掉了，或沒有回應
    2) 網址有誤 3) 網站上的連結碼不正確或不完整

en: Check those Ringlink links that<br />are included in
    the customized<br />HTML code
zh: 只檢查連結碼<br />中有包含的連
    <br />結項目。

en: Check selected links
zh: 檢查選取的連結項目

en: Previous
zh: 上一站

en: Next 5
zh: 下五站

en: Previous 5
zh: 前五站

en: Try to connect to a server<br />for max %s seconds
zh: 連線 %s 秒後若無回應<br />則跳過該站

en: Check all active sites
zh: 檢查已啟動的會員站。

en: Check max %s sites
zh: 最多檢查 %s 個會員站。

en: For a large ring it takes several<br />
    minutes to accomplish this procedure.
zh: 越大的網環需要越久時間<br />
    完成此程序。

en: starting by site order #
zh: 最先檢查之會員站的排序號碼

en: Check inactive sites
zh: 檢查未啟動的會員站

en: Check now
zh: 立即檢查

en: Next-link missing or incorrect
zh: 下一站 連結錯誤或不存在

en: Random-link missing or incorrect
zh: 任選 連結錯誤或不存在

en: List-link missing or incorrect
zh: 目錄 連結錯誤或不存在

en: Home-link missing or incorrect
zh: 回首頁 連結錯誤或不存在

en: Previous-link missing or incorrect
zh: 上一站 連結錯誤或不存在

en: Next 5-link missing or incorrect
zh: 下五站 連結錯誤或不存在

en: Previous 5-link missing or incorrect
zh: 前五站 連結錯誤或不存在

en: Couldn't read %s
zh: 無法讀取 %s

en: Site entry URL
zh: 進站網址

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Couldn't read HTML code URL
zh: 無法讀取放連結碼的網址

en: HTML code URL
zh: 放連結碼網的址

en: All %d active sites passed the check.
zh: %d 個已啟動的會員站全數通過檢驗。

en: All %d inactive sites were checked.
zh: %d 個未啟動的會員站全數檢驗完畢。

en: The active sites with order number %d - %d
    passed the check.
zh: %d - %d 號已啟動的會員站
    都通過檢驗了。

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: It might be a good idea to save this page
    temporarily on the hard disk.
zh: 建議您將次頁暫時儲存
    在硬碟上。

en: All %d active sites were checked.
zh: %d 個已啟動的會員站全數檢驗完畢。

en: The active sites with order number %d - %d
    were checked.
zh: %d - %d 號已啟動的會員站
    全數檢驗完畢。

en: site
zh: 會員站

en: 2 sites
zh:  2 個會員站

en: %d sites
zh:  %d 個會員站

en: The following %s passed the check:
zh: 下列%s已通過檢驗：

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: View the actual server responses for those sites
    below where the checker either couldn't read the
    URL or one or more link failed.
zh: 查看以下因無法讀取或連結
    錯誤而未通過檢驗的網站的
    伺服器完整回應資料。

en: The following %s failed the check:
zh: 以下%s未通過檢驗：

en: timeout
zh: 逾時

en: bad hostname
zh: 網址錯誤

en: couldn't connect to server
zh: 無法連結伺服器

en: Sites reordered
zh: 會員站已重新排序

en: Execution error! Please try again.
zh: 執行錯誤！請重試。

en: Random order
zh: 任意排序

en: Sort by site title
zh: 依標題排序

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排序

en: Display a list with the webmasters' email addresses.
    The list can be copied and pasted into your email client.
zh: 顯示所有站長的電子郵件信箱。
    這個清單可以直接在郵件程式中複製貼上。

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: All sites
zh: 所有會員

en: This routine lets you download a compressed file with
    the current ring data. By means of the file, the ring
    can be easily restored on some other Ringlink system.
zh: 這個程序將幫您建立並下載一個您的
    網環資料的備份檔案。用這個檔案，您可以
    輕鬆的在任何 Ringlink 系統上回復您的資料。

en: Get file
zh: 下載備份檔

en: %s below facilitates %s over Ringlink webrings,
    by taking you to a partly pre-filled add form.
zh: 以下的%s將提供您已填寫的登錄表格，
    簡化您登錄到%s的程序。

en: Each submit button
zh: 各送出按鈕

en: The submit button
zh: 送出按鈕

en: submissions to web directories
zh: 各種網環目錄

en: a submission to our web directory
zh: 我們的網環目錄

en: Ring updated
zh: 網環更新完畢

en: Customization values updated
zh: 設定值更新完畢

en: HTML code updated
zh: 連結碼更新完畢

en: The page, that appears after a new site
    has been added, was updated.
zh: 會員站申請完成後出現的那頁
    已更新完畢。

en: The email message, that is sent to the webmaster
    after a new site has been added, was updated.
zh: 會員申請完成後寄給站長的信
    已更新完畢。

en: The introduction text on the &quot;Get code&quot; page was updated.
zh: &quot;取得連結碼&quot;頁中出現的文字已更新完畢。

en: The site %s was successfully created.
zh: %s 會員站已建立成功。

en: No site has been added to this ring yet.
zh: 此網環尚無會員站加入。

en: Enter site ID!
zh: 請輸入會員站代號！

en: Can't find entered site ID in ring, please try again.
zh: 查無此會員代號，請重新輸入。

en: The site %s was updated.
zh: %s 會員站更新完畢。

en: Site updated
zh: 會員站更新完畢。

en: Site:
zh: 會員站：

en: Site removed
zh: 會員站已移除

en: The site %s was removed.
zh: 會員站 %s 已移除

en: The site was not removed,
    since the checkbox below wasn't checked.
zh: 確認方塊位打勾，
    會員站未移除。

en: There are no active sites in this ring.
zh: 網環中無已啟動的會員站。

en: Incorrect order number (shall be
    a number between 1 and %d).
zh: 排序數字有誤﹙必須為
     1 與 %d 之間的數字﹚

en: Site ID %s is not active.
zh: 會員站 %s 尚未啟動。

en: Site ID %s does not exist in this ring.
zh: 會員站 %s 不存在。

en: There are no inactive sites in this ring.
zh: 網環中無未啟動的會員站。

en: Site ID %s is active.
zh: 會員代號 %s 的網站已啟動。

en: The site %s was activated.
zh: 會員站 %s 已啟動。

en: The site %s was deactivated.
zh: 會員站 %s 已暫停。

en: This is the registered password:
zh: 這是您申請的密碼：

en: The password was sent, check your mail.
zh: 密碼已寄出，請檢查您的電子郵件信箱！

en: Ring password
zh: 網環密碼

en: Forgotten your password? Click below to have it sent to the
    ringmaster email address for the selected ring.
zh: 忘了密碼？按一下的按鈕就可以將密碼
    寄到網環環長的信箱！

en: Send password
zh: 寄出密碼

en: Select ring ID
zh: 選擇網環代號

en: No ring has been registered yet.
zh: 本系統尚無網環。

en: Unfortunately this routine isn't available
    because of insufficient software.
zh: 由於您的伺服器上軟體的限制使得
    此程序無法使用。

en: Email sending has been disabled.
zh: 郵件外寄功能被暫停。

en: No message was sent.
zh: 訊息未寄出。

en: Error! You must provide a ring ID.
zh: 錯誤！您必須提供網環代號。

en: Error! Ring ID %s does not exist in %s.
zh: 錯誤！%2$s 中沒有 %1$s 網環。

en: The &quot;offset&quot; argument shall consist of digits only.
    The list below starts with a randomly chosen site.
zh: &quot;offset&quot;值必須為數字。
    目錄將由任一站開始。

en: Incorrect &quot;offset&quot; value. (Should have been a number between
    0 and %d.) The list below starts with a randomly chosen site.
zh: &quot;offset&quot; 值有誤﹙必須為 0 和 %d 之間的數字﹚
    目錄將由任一站開始。

en: Site ID %s is not active. The list below
    starts with another, randomly chosen, site.
zh: 會員站 %s 未啟動！
    目錄將由任一站開始。

en: Site ID %s does not exist in this ring.
    The list below starts with a randomly chosen site.
zh: 會員站 %s 不存在！
    目錄將由任一站開始。

en: %d sites out of %d
zh: %2$d 會員中的 %1$d 站

en: 1 site
zh: 1 個站

en: List active sites in %s
zh: 列出 %s 中已啟動的站

en: List sites in %s
zh: 列出 %s 的會員站

en: German
zh: 德語

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: French
zh: 法語

en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Active
zh: 已啟動

en: Inactive
zh: 未啟動

en: Last updated
zh: 最後更新

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: optional; max 150 characters
zh: 可略，至多150字元

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: name of the site's webmaster
zh: 站長姓名

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: email address of the site's webmaster
zh: 站長信箱

en: letters and/or digits
zh: 字母或數字

en: leave blank if same as entry URL
zh: 如與進站網址相同，可省略

en: Site URL
zh: 進站網址

en: You must enter Site title.
zh: 您必須輸入網站名稱。

en: You must enter Site entry URL.
zh: 您必須輸進站站名稱。

en: Site entry URL is not correctly filled.
zh: 進站網址有誤。

en: HTML code URL is not correctly filled.
zh: 放連結碼的網址有誤。

en: You must enter Site ID.
zh: 您必須選一個會員代號。

en: Site ID shall consist of letters and digits only.
zh: 會員代碼限字母與數字。

en: Site ID %s exists already. Choose another site ID.
zh: 會員代號 %s 已被使用，請選另一個。

en: You must enter webmaster name.
zh: 您必須輸入站長姓名。

en: You must enter webmaster email.
zh: 您必須輸入站長信箱。

en: Webmaster email must not contain spaces.
zh: 站長信箱不得含空格。

en: Webmaster email is not correctly filled.
zh: 站長信箱有誤。

en: You may enter one webmaster email only.
zh: 站長信箱限輸入一個。

en: New site registered
zh: 新會員站註冊

en: Site ID %s changed
zh: %s 會員站資料已修改

en: The webmaster of site ID %s has
    registered the following new info:
zh: 會員站 %s 的站長登錄了
    以下新資料：

en: Notify the webmaster of the status change:
zh: 將新狀態告知網站站長：

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Message sent
zh: 訊息已寄出

en: Site ID %s activated
zh: 會員 %s 已啟動

en: Your site %s has been approved and is now
    an active site in the webring %s.
zh: 您的網站 %s 已通過認證，
    並將列入系統正式會員名單

en: Site ID %s deactivated
zh: 會員代碼 %s 狀態：未啟動

en: Your site %s at %s has been assigned the status
    &quot;Inactive&quot; in the webring %s. Please let
    me know if you don't understand the reason for it.
zh: 您的網站 %s 已不在 %s 的正式會員名單中
    您目前的狀態是：未啟動
    如有疑問請與我們聯絡。

en: View stats
zh: 顯示流量統計資料

en: Remove site
zh: 放棄會員資格

en: To have the normal format back, click here:
zh: 回到原本的格式，請按這裡：

en: Normal
zh: 多行

en: If you prefer to get the code as one single line, click here:
zh: 如需單行連結碼，請安這裡：

en: One line
zh: 單行

en: The code appears like this:
zh: 連結碼應該出現如下：

en: contributed
zh: 貢獻了

en: received
zh: 接受了

en: This site has %s to the ring traffic with %s when visitors
    have clicked the links on the navigation panel for %s, and
    it has %s as a result of its membership in the ring.
zh: 您的會員站的流量統計如下：%s%s
    給其他會員站。%s也讓您多%s來自其他會員站。

en: April
zh: 四月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: %s hits since %d %s
zh: 自%3$s %2$d 日起瀏覽次數共 %1$s 次

en: %s hits, or %s hits per day,
    since %d %s
zh: 自%4$s %3$d 日起
    瀏覽次數共 %1$s 次，每日平均 %2$s 次。

en: %s hits, or %s hits per day,
    during the last 30 days
zh: ﹙過去 30 天中﹚瀏覽次數共 %s 次，每日平均 %s 次。

en: Notify the webmaster?
zh: 通知站長？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site?
zh: 您確定要移除這個網站？

en: Your site %s has been removed from the webring %s.
zh: 您的站 %s 已自 %s 網環移除。

en: Site ID %s removed
zh: 會員代號 %s 的網站已移除。

en: The site %s, site ID %s, has been
    removed from the webring %s.
zh: 會員站 %s，代號 %s，已成功
    推出 %s 網環。

en: Site password
zh: 會員密碼

en: Forgotten your password? Click below to have it sent to the
    webmaster email address for the entered site.
zh: 忘了密碼？按一下的按鈕就可以將密碼
    寄到站長的信箱！

en: The site was not removed, since the checkbox below wasn't checked.
zh: 確認選項未打勾，會員站移除取消。
